77th Meeting of USB Held at VC Secretariat

The 77th meeting of Khyber Medical University Selection Board (USB) held under the chairman ship of vice chancellor Prof. Dr. Zia ul Haq at VC secretariat. Besides Prof. Dr. Muhammad Saleem Gandapur Registrar KMU and Secretary, University Selection Board, Ms. Asiyah Bukhari Acting Director QEC, KMU (Non-Voting Member), Prof. Dr. Muhammad Nawaz Member, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Public Service Commission, Prof. Dr. Ejaz Hassan Khan Vice-Chancellor, University of Gandhara, Peshawar, Dr. Summiya Ahmad Associate Professor, Department of Psychology, University of Peshawar (Psychologist), Prof. Dr. Jawad Ahmad Dean, Faculty of Basic Medical Sciences, KMU, Prof. Dr. Fahimullah Principal, KMU IDS, Kohat, Dr. Inayat Shah Director, KMU-IBMS, Dr. Saima Afaq Director, KMU-IPH&SS and Dr. Sami Siraj Director, KMU-IPS attended the meeting as members USB.
In the said meeting interviews were held for the positions of Associate Professor Anatomy BPS-20/ TTS, IBMS, Associate Professor Physiology BPS-20/ TTS, IBMS, Assistant Professor Anatomy BPS-19/ TTS, IBMS, Assistant Professor Biochemistry BPS-19/ TTS, IBMS, Assistant Professor Molecular Biology & Genetics BPS-19/ TTS, IBMS, Associate Professor (Artificial Intelligence in Healthcare) BPS-20/TTS, Associate Professor (Periodontology) BPS-20, KIDS, Assistant Professor (Oral Medicine) BPS-19, KIDS, Assistant Professor (Oral Pathology) BPS-19, KIDS, Assistant Professor (Orthodontics) BPS-19, KIDS, Assistant Professor (Community & Preventive Dentistry) BPS-19, KIDS, Assistant Professor BPS-19/ TTS, IPS.