## KHYBER MEDICAL UNIVERSITY

Attendance Sheet of Lecturer MLT (BPS-18), KMU-IPMS, Peshawar Dated: 04-12-2024

S. No.	Name of Candidate	Father Name	Marks (100)	Remarks
1	Muhammad Hilal Jan	Sher Baz	72	Qualified for Demonstration
2	Zakir Ahmad	Ahmad Shah	70	Qualified for Demonstration
3	Ikramullah	Safdar khan	68	Qualified for Demonstration
4	Aqib Iqbal	Shaheen Iqbal	65	Qualified for Demonstration
5	Awal Mir	Sultan Mir	64	Qualified for Demonstration
6	Asad Ullah	Baqi Khan	63	Qualified for Demonstration
7	Jamal Nasir	Muhammad Nasir	63	Qualified for Demonstration
8	Muhammad Shoaib	Jan e Alam Siddiqui	63	Qualified for Demonstration
9	Naeem Ullah	Ameen Ullah	63	Qualified for Demonstration
10	Shah Faisal Jamal	M. Namdar Khan	63	Qualified for Demonstration
11	Habibullah	Akmal khan	62	Qualified for Demonstration
12	Rahim Ullah Khan	Abdur Rahman	62	Qualified for Demonstration
13	Adil Rehman	Abdur Rahim	61	Qualified for Demonstration
14	Yasir Rehman	Nazir Badshah	61	Qualified for Demonstration
15	Abdul Razzaq	Naik Muhammad	60	Qualified for Demonstration
16	Muhammad Arif Khan	Anwar shah mian	60	Qualified for Demonstration
17	Nasir Muhammad	Sher Ajam Khan	60	Qualified for Demonstration
18	Sher Aziz	Ata ur Rehman	60	Qualified for Demonstration
19	Muhammad Umair	M. Ilyas khan	59	Qualified for Demonstration
20	Zeeshan Nazir	Muhammad Nazir	59	Qualified for Demonstration
21	Noor Rehman	Shah Wazir Khan	58	Qualified for Demonstration
22	Abu Bakar	Muhammad Ishaq	57	Qualified for Demonstration
23	Fardous	Nowshar Jan	57	Qualified for Demonstration
24	Sajid Aziz	Abdul Aziz	55	Qualified for Demonstration
25	Iftikhar Ahmad	muhammadshouaib	54	Qualified for Demonstration
26	Muhammad Alamgir	Ajmal Hussain	54	Qualified for Demonstration
27	Muhammad ilyas	Attaullah	54	Qualified for Demonstration
28	Akhlaq Ahmad Khan	Mina Zar	53	Qualified for Demonstration
29	Asif Mehmood Ali	Muhammad Ali Khan	53	Qualified for Demonstration
30	Junaid Hameed	Hameed Ullah	53	Qualified for Demonstration
31	Wali ur Rehman	Rozi Rehman	53	Qualified for Demonstration
32	Ammad Hussain	Shabbir Hussain	52	Qualified for Demonstration
33	Muhammad Roman	Fazal Rahman	52	Qualified for Demonstration
34	Arbab M. Amir Khan	Arbab Noor Elahi Khan	51	Qualified for Demonstration
35	Badi Uddin	Shafi Uddin	51	Qualified for Demonstration
36	Fazal Shan	Raj Wali Khan	51	Qualified for Demonstration
37	Huma Imtiaz	Imtiaz Anwar	51	Qualified for Demonstration
38	Muhammad Fayaz Khan	Falak Naz	51	Qualified for Demonstration
39	Hilal Saeed	Baghdad Shah	51	Qualified for Demonstration
40	Mian Sami Ullah	Mian Israr Ahmad	51	Qualified for Demonstration
41	Abdul Basit	Said Ghulam	50	Qualified for Demonstration
42	Adeel Ahmad	Mehrban	50	Qualified for Demonstration
43	Farooq Ur Rehman	Shams ur Rehman	49	Better luck next time
44	Abdul Qadoos Khan	Jehangir Khan	48	Better luck next time
45	Nauman Ali	Muhammad Alamzeb	48	Better luck next time
46	Naveed Khan	Fazal Wadood	48	Better luck next time
47	Mian Syed Ahmad	Main Syed Jehan	47	Better luck next time
48	Sami Ullah	Parwar Khan	47	Better luck next time
49	Wasim Muhammad	Muhammad Ghaffar	47	Better luck next time
50	Inam Ullah	Askar Khan	46	Better luck next time
		Page 1 of 2		

Page 1 of 2

S. No.	Name of Candidate	Father Name	Marks (100)	Remarks
51	Sumaira Niaz	Aseel Muhammad	46	Better luck next time
52	Anis ur Rehman	Muhabbat Khan	45	Better luck next time
53	Kamran	Nasir Ahmad	45	Better luck next time
54	Muhammad Raheel Awan	M. Anees Awan	45	Better luck next time
55	Shazad Ahmad	Hussain Ahmad	44	Better luck next time
56	Afshan Kanwal	Muhammad Ismail	43	Better luck next time
57	Aziz ur rehman	Aziz khan	43	Better luck next time
58	Falak Naz	Mukhtar ul Mulk	43	Better luck next time
59	Muhammad Asim	Abdu Salam	43	Better luck next time
60	Muhammad Umar Nafees	Nazir Khan	43	Better luck next time
61	Nasar Ali	M. Sher Khan	43	Better luck next time
62	Tariq Khan	Sameen Jan	43	Better luck next time
63	Imran Ali	Sabz Ali	42	Better luck next time
64	Hidayat Khan	Abdur Rahim Khan	41	Better luck next time
65	Majid	Sajid	41	Better luck next time
66	Muhammad Ishaq Javed	Muhammad Iqbal	40	Better luck next time
67	Fawad Ahmad	Baz Muhammad	39	Better luck next time
68	Hamad Ali	Farhad Ali	39	Better luck next time
69	Salman Ahmad	Ikram Ullah	38	Better luck next time
70	Azhar Uddin	Subhan Uddin	29	Better luck next time
71	Nasir Shah Khalil	Itibar gul	28	Better luck next time
72	Abdul Manaf	Altaf Hussian	0	Absent in Test
73	Abid Khan	Musa Khan	0	Absent in Test
74	Asfandyar	Bahadar Khan	0	Absent in Test
75	Asif Nawaz	Said Nawab Shah	0	Absent in Test
76	Atif Aziz	Azizi Ullah	0	Absent in Test
77	Bushra Nizam	Nizam uddin Malik	0	Absent in Test
78	Jamshed Ullah	Amin Noor Khan	0	Absent in Test
79	Mohammad Danish	Adam Khan	0	Absent in Test
80	Muhammad Rabnawaz	Fida Muhammad	0	Absent in Test
81	Muhammad Waqar	Muhammad Ilyas	0	Absent in Test
82	Numan Ijaz	Muhib Ullah	0	Absent in Test
83	Paris Anwar	Anwar Islam	0	Absent in Test
84	Rabia Rasool	Dr. Ghulam Rasool	0	Absent in Test
85	Sadia Abdul Sattar	Abdul Sattar	0	Absent in Test
86	Sana Ullah Khan	Abdullah Khan	0	Absent in Test
87	Saqib Ullah	Ikramullah	0	Absent in Test
88	Shakir Noor	Muhammad Noor	0	Absent in Test
89	Sumaira Niaz	Atta Muhammad	0	Absent in Test
90	Syeda Fatima Nadeem	Nadeem Asghar	0	Absent in Test
91	Umair Iqbal	Iqbal Yousaf	0	Absent in Test
92	Yousaf Khan	Hazrat Yousaf	0	Absent in Test
93	Zia un Nisa	Hafiz Hizar Hayat	0	Absent in Test