KHYBER MEDICAL UNIVERSITY

Attendance Sheet of Demonstrator Dental Technology (BPS-17), KMU-IPMS, Peshawar Dated: 04-12-2024

S. No.	Name of Candidate	Father Name	Remarks
1	Salman Khan	Abdul Rashid khan	Qualified for Demonstration
2	Abdul Samad	Muhammad Ismail	Qualified for Demonstration
3	Haris Rahman	Khaliq Ur Rahman	Qualified for Demonstration
4	Wania Aiman	Waqar Ali	Qualified for Demonstration
5	Ramzan Ali	Muhammad Hussain	Qualified for Demonstration
6	Mazhar Ali	Sher Bahadur	Qualified for Demonstration
7	Hira Shah	Syed saleem shah	Qualified for Demonstration
8	Saba Gul	Farman Ullah Khan	Qualified for Demonstration
9	Haleema Saeed	Saeed Khan	Qualified for Demonstration
10	Amir saeed	Jafar khan	Qualified for Demonstration
11	Aniqa Saleem	Muhammad Salim Javed	Qualified for Demonstration
12	Memoona Falak	Falak Sher	Qualified for Demonstration
13	Rabia Hasan	Said Hasan	Qualified for Demonstration
14	Fawad Ahmad	Ummat Sher	Qualified for Demonstration
15	Muhammad Hasnain	Iqbal Ahmad	Qualified for Demonstration
16	Muhammad Sabir Hussain	Nawab Zada	Qualified for Demonstration
17	Muhammad Osama	Rehman Ullah	Qualified for Demonstration
18	Ali Khan	Amin UR Rahman	Qualified for Demonstration
19	Malik Inam Ullah	Malik Inayat Ullah	Qualified for Demonstration
20	Tajda Naseem	Naseem Khan	Better luck next time
21	Tanzeel Salim Gandapur	Muhammad Salim Javed	Better luck next time
22	Ibrar Ahmad	Hussain Ahmad	Better luck next time
23	Abbas Ashraf	Ashraf Din	Better luck next time
24	Uzma	Syed Qadeem Shah	Better luck next time
25	Javeria	Jangraiz Khan	Better luck next time
26	Nasir hayat	Muhammad Hayat	Better luck next time
27	Saad Rafi	Rafi Ullah	Better luck next time
28	Salma Wisal	Muhammad Wisal	Better luck next time
29	Muqtasid Ahmad	Noor Ul Wahab	Better luck next time
30	Syed Abdul Qadir	Moin Uddin	Better luck next time
31	Khola	Zaka Ullah Khan	Better luck next time
32	Sumbal Anwar	Anwar ali	Better luck next time
33	Tina Parkash	Mohan Parkash	Better luck next time
34	Mazhar ud Din	Gul Rayab Khan	Better luck next time
35	Noor ud din	Fathul uloom	Better luck next time
36	Salman Khan	Khushdil Khan	Better luck next time
37	Abbas Ali Shah	Akbar Khan	Better luck next time
38	Kiran waheed	Waheed ullah	Better luck next time
39	Shafi Ullah	Shaokat Khan	Better luck next time
40	Muhammad Numan Khan	Sher Afgan	Better luck next time
41	Muhammad Saqib	Muhammad Gul	Better luck next time
42	Rabia Nasir	Abdul Nasir Khan	Better luck next time
43	Ayesha Kiran	Syed Iqbal Shah	Better luck next time
44	Jawad UL Hadi	Hakim Jan	Better luck next time

S. No.	Name of Candidate	Father Name	Remarks
45	Rahim Gul	Nawab Gul	Better luck next time
46	Uzaar Nagin	Mustafa ali khan	Better luck next time
47	Iqra Asif	Asif Rehman	Better luck next time
48	Nadir Hayat Shah	Gul Fareed Shah	Better luck next time
49	Nasheeman	Tilawat khan	Better luck next time
50	Niamat Ullah Amin	Fazal Amin	Better luck next time
51	Uzma ali khan	Liaqat ali khan	Better luck next time
52	Atta UR Rahman	Ayaz Khan	Better luck next time
53	Yasir Akhtar	Akhtar Sher	Better luck next time
54	Adil Zahoor	Zahoor Ahmad	Better luck next time
55	Fazal Jehan	Ferdous Khan	Better luck next time
56	Muhammad abbas khan	Muhammad hayat khan	Better luck next time
57	Basit Ali	Zahir Shah	Better luck next time
58	Farooq Hussain	Iqbal Hussain	Better luck next time
59	Fawad Ahmad	Ikramullah	Better luck next time
60	Hina BiBi	Muhammad Amin	Better luck next time
61	Kousar bibi	Ali rehman	Better luck next time
62	Hazrat Bilal	Muhammad Essa	Better luck next time
63	Abeera Khan	Sami Ullah	Absent in Test
64	Aiman Yaqoob	Yaqoob Khan	Absent in Test
65	Areesha Azrung	Roedad Ahmed Khan	Absent in Test
66	Azhar ud din	Nasir Ud Din Khan	Absent in Test
67	Darwish	Yaqoot khan	Absent in Test
68	Faryal Arif	Arif Ali	Absent in Test
69	Hanzallah	Gul Zafar Shah	Absent in Test
70	Hasnain Javed	Khalid Javed	Absent in Test
71	Kamran Habib	Noor Habib	Absent in Test
72	Mubashira BiBi	Hazrat Said Mian	Absent in Test
73	Muhammad Abuzar Khan	Maqsood ahmad khan	Absent in Test
74	Muhammad Numan	Israr Muhammad	Absent in Test
75	Muhammad Usama	Sheraz Khan	Absent in Test
76	Munawar Shah	Badi uz Zaman	Absent in Test
77	Nasir Farooq	Islam Noor	Absent in Test
78	Saddam Hussain	Nasrullah	Absent in Test
79	Shakeel	Muhammad Rehman	Absent in Test
80	Sibt-E- Hassan	Munir Hussain	Absent in Test
81	Syed Muhammad Hadi	Sayed Mehdi Shah	Absent in Test
82	Tauqeer Haya	Rizwan Ahmad	Absent in Test
83	Tayyab shakeel	Shakeel khan	Absent in Test
84	Faheem Ullah	Javid Ullah	Absent in Test